Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Another beautiful foggy day in SW Ontario. We had lightning and thunder and so much rain....it was crazy. People didn't seem to mind traipsing through the forest walking through ice and water to visit us at the tearoom...we were very busy!!

Wasn't sure what I was going to come home to because I couldn't get Casey to go out this morning for his morning constitutional because of all the thunder and lightning and rain...he's a scardey cat dog!! But what a good boy....no surprises when I got home...just some wild desperation to get out of the house!!!

Nice quiet night tonight...just have to make supper....salmon and broccoli I do believe...then some knitting and tv watching....ahhhhh.

I put a couple of other images that I took today on flickr if you'd like to see them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.