Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Newfie Mitts

I was trying to get these mitts done for a KAL on Ravelry. They have to be done by the last day of January. Not too likely;)
I did get the pair done that I gave to Kylya, and I got my brown mohair pair done. Although I still have the embroidery to do on them. I may do them tonight. After all it's only 10:40 pm;) lots of time yet!
As you can see I never get a moment to myself with Casey Jones around!!
It's nice to be so loved....
Although his nose opening the shower curtain is a bit creepy;)

My boss and I were going to go to Toronto tomorrow for a buying spree...what fun that is....but unfortunately we are expecting some bad weather so we must put it off for a week or so. It's a shame because one of the places we were going to was a big gift show. I've never been to it before and was looking forward to it...I think there will be another one coming up in a few months...hopefully I can go then!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.