Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Daisy,Daisy........

 ......give me your answer do..
I’m half crazy all for the love of you.
It won’t be a stylish marriage,
I can’t afford a carriage.
But you’ll look sweet,
Upon the seat,
On a bicycle made for two.

I picked a load of wild flowers on the way home from the walk this morning, for my day of play, today’s Blip, another daisy this time with a fuzzy buzzy bee.

I did do some work in the garden, tidying up the Hellebores and a bit of weeding.

Once back indoors I made a crustless quiche for dinner.

Mr PC carried on with the pond, hiding the hoses under the waterfall and generally tidying up, still awaiting the pump spares.

We have just watched How To Keep Your Dog Happy...at home. Really funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.