Day 44 It's Tiny Tuesday!

Another day of quite decent weather, although I did not sit out as I was feeling quite allergic.  I did pop out late afternoon to find something for today's challenge and manage to get some action shots of the one bee that I saw.
This afternoon my friend H and I had a chat and coffee together via a Messenger video call.  I have rather shied away from video calls but I did enjoy our catching up session and we'll make it a regular thing.
Daughter #2 has found homeschooling Violet rather challenging (along with thousands of other parents I imagine.  She has done rather better with the video sessions which are sort of interactive, rather than just books so I'm lending them one of my laptops so that she has a nice large screen to look at.
Mr MC has been rather low this evening, wondering if he will ever return to dentistry: very little provision has been made for those who are suffering in pain and of course dental surgeries are ordered closed and only able to offer advice, pain relief and antibiotics. Advice in the media as to how to obtain emergency treatment at an Urgent Dental Care Clinic is confusing and contradictory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.