What did I see today...?

By DaveR

30

Oh, so this is what it looks like... well, at least what it looks like on me!

Hit the 30 mark today after a lovely weekend at home with my family and then a night out bowling and having a quiet drink with friends back in Cambridge today. More celebrations will happen at the weekend, but as thirtieth birthdays go I couldn't have wished for a better one - so to all my friends, my family and my Blip brethren - you're all awesome!

For the eagle-eyed... yes, that's a '5' badge as well, Mark presented me with two cards - because 5 x 6 = 30!

Aside from my it being my birthday, you may have noticed I've spent the day catching up on some of my back-Blips, quite a few to get through so I won't say much here, other than here's a list if you're interested in looking through them - there's a few treats in there - mostly photographic rather than wordy!

I'll still be attempting to catch up with everyone else's journals, having got halfway through before lapsing again this month - hopefully I'll be back up to full Blipping speed soon :-)

The End of Twenty-Twelve Mega Blip Catch-Up!
Gremlins in the Mist
Schokolade
Urban Dawn II
Office Xmas Party
Checkmate
Bespoke Shopping
Zombocalypse
Fogbound
King Goblin
Wrapping
Riding Home for Christmas
2012 in 12 Films
Decoration
Accomodation
Christmas 2012
Blenheim Boxing
Aaaand relax!
Warning
On the Road...
Stanage Edge (with a snowy archive entry!)
Year's End

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.