Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Viburnum in flower.

A few flowers have now appeared in the garden and now adding colour to it.
This is a Viburnum in full flower now and I liked the way the light was falling on it. In the extras there are a couple of roses, first one is Blue Moon and the second is Lady of Shalot.

I have been doing a lot of research into my next woodwork project and will be for a while yet until I am sure about everything I need.
My project is going to be making a Grand Father Clock, so one can see why I have to do a lot of research before I even cut a piece of wood. 
It is a big challenge but I am up for it as they say. I will let you know when I begin plus it is going to take me sometime to complete.
It will be a nice inheritance for our Daughters.

I hope you are all keeping well and safe during this 'Lockdown' period.

Take care and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.