Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

A pink Rhododendron.............

.............The variety I cannot remember off hand.
Much cooler today and with quite a strong wind. 
     We have not been out for obvious reasons but have been keeping ourselves busy in the house and the garden.

     I ordered a tool for my w/shop and comes in two parts. I have received one part of it a week ago, but the other part never arrived, so am waiting for  the refund which I have requested. Should get that at the end of the week!!
    Waiting for deliveries is not to bad because we are here all the time, but if things were normal we would probably have been out somewhere!!

     However in the meantime,I am still researching the Grandfather clock I intend to make. Lots to find out about it.

Hope you are all well and staying safe and 'Alert'  Take care everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.