Neighbours

Yesterday this was a hole in the ground... then the concrete came an today they are building a lego house.. weird! I am sure it will be very cosy in there.  There is another building (garden room) to the right and off this photo which is going up just as fast.  Three newcomer builders today and they kept their masks on (makes a change) but what with all the noise in the construction of this lot and someone there with a nasty sounding cough, I decided not to be out in the garden until they had finished work for the day.. shame.  Still it gave me permission to paint indoors.. which l did. 

Sewing Bee on tv tonight.. light hearted fun.. love it!


Something stupid has happened and now l cannot upload photos from my phone that l have emailed to myself at all so l have put this up from my phone... and it turns a perfectly good portrait photo into a landscape.. give me strength

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.