Robin

As I am sure I have mentioned before, I am no gardener! This robin was so surprised to see me pottering about in the garden, that he decided to come and see what I was up to :))

Today, Mum and I received delivery of some bedding plants we had ordered. They look lovely and strong but I'm going to have to get myself sorted quickly and make sure I protect them from the chilly weather forecast for Sunday!  I've checked out some pots, made a start on clearing out the gazebo and mown half the lawn. It's the first time I've touched a mower in years and I had to FaceTime my son to find out how to start the mower!!! Don't laugh! :)) I know - many of you have been spending the weeks of lockdown sorting out your gardens and I'm sure they all look beautiful. I'm just a little behind with mine - it's a shame you can't lend me a hand now! :)

There's a bubbling water blip over in my b&w journal

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's drippy blip - I'm so pleased you liked it!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.