Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Here's Lookin' at Ya!

Little Miss is sure getting brave and when jumping down is making her landing!  We had a great time at the beach while daddy was home taking down the old fence.   We spent about 2 hours there and even saw a heron and several stellar sea Lions.  No rain, but the clouds did look a bit angry!  My son said they had rain and hail at his house.      I sure hope this fits the challenge for Wide Wednesday!    Thanks to steveng for hosting!!!!!
    I will be posting my hearts for MM challenge in a little while.    thanks to everyone who made such wonderful comments for my flower shot yesterday!   Appreciate it so much!!!!!   Sending out love and hugs.

    Ok Boys and Girls!!!!!    This is the time where I wish you guys took terrible shots!   It's no lie when the host says they had a hard time culling down the photos!   I had about 21 that were really good and will give you my top 10 !!!     The first 5 (order acc to the page) and then the last 5 are the honorable mentions.
  rmeinz    The heart goes for the Extra! 
 weeflecky   Loved that derelict door
 RobBris50  loved those clouds
 AH14inbw
 carol_dunham  spectacular flower

  The honorable mentions are as follows:
Pisky29
Hanulli
SeriousFrolic
rsdphotography
martindawe
    Thanks to everyone who participated and hope you learned a few things as did I !!     Next week  tag your entries #MM329,  High Key

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.