Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Strange

Apparently I was feeling a bit strange today as this picture shows.  Perhaps it was giving blood?  I felt better after a nap but not quite back to normal it seems.  Joe and I both thought that maybe our time of giving blood has come to an end.  I like doing it, but I don't seem to bounce back like I used to.   
   Joe and I got the sink in and he had to put the brackets in ( there might be a reason that you mount the brackets ahead of time). There was a lot of yelling, praying and dropping of needed items and losing of needed items ( standard screwdriver... at your left ear.)   The 2 hour job took most of the day, but it's done ( yay!!!!!!) and we were able to cook dinner and do dishes.  I could never make it living on the streets, -  though camping is just fine.     I am thankful for everything I have and every blessing the Lord has given me.  
    Thanks for dropping by and so appreciate each and every star and heart!!  
    Not sure if this will work for AT but will tag it anyways.  thanks to Ingeborg for hosting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.