Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Flower Friday

Tulips (eye lash tulips) for Flower Friday!  As you can see the SUN was out and we were all dancing and singing and making fools of our selves!    Ok.  No we were not singing or dancing.  We were trying not to get soaked and I waited  to get more shots after  the rain slowed down.      It was still a good day with time at the gym and then running a few errands.   I did find some bird seed that was soaked in something hot to keep the squirrel out of the feeder.  I also bought  some other seed  that was a lot nicer than what I had bought earlier in the year from the hardware store that was pretty bad.  the birds don't seem to mind though. 
    Thanks for dropping by and appreciate all the hearts and stars for my AT shot of my tulips yesterday!!
     Thanks to Biker bear for hosting the FF challenge!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.