Russian Leaf

I have successfully made my first two Russian leaves. They need to be stiffened before I put the earring wires on them.

I have enough of the Delica beads that I can make several pairs of these and I most certainly intend to do that.

I spent time messaging with my Mum and then called her. She has found another great beading pattern but finding the required beads is not so easy. She has found enough of one of the beads for both of us and today I was successful in sourcing enough of the second main bead for both of us. A project for the future

I had to go to the pharmacy to pick up a prescription and then went to the grocery store. The cashier was telling me of an earlier customer she reminded of social distancing while waiting her turn. The customer acted like a brat, turned and left the store without purchasing her items.

Some people refuse to accept that this virus is serious business.

Happy Hump Day Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.