where we are now

Here's a more close up look of the pergola that was built for our project, view large for more details. I have included this one especially for hobbs : )) He takes very skilled photographs, has so much knowledge from his paid work as a photographer and takes time to explain things even if you are not using the same type of equiptment. He is so kind and very funny too, he makes me laugh with his comments! I was saying I could get 'used to' the improvements we were making and hobbs said, LOL. I'll bet you will. Please blip the new furniture in the pergola. :o)

So here you are dear hobbs . . . this table and chairs was a gift from my mother : ) We have already enjoyed it over the past few days and I am sure I will have more photos coming up! The shell will be delivered tomorrow and over the next day or two it will be spread over all the dirt that you see here. Sunshine Dock has returned and they are about half way through getting the boat lift put in for our boat Chelsea. Steven has been hauling her out of the water and keeping her at Lucas Boatworks, so he will be one happy camper when he can store her here safely out of the water. It looks like things are on target to be completed by the time my sons arrive Saturday- yay!

it has just passed midnight here in Florida and I am very happy to say I have caught up on my journal! Use the calendar to work backwards and I am sure you'll find some photos you have not seen.

"Love grows by giving. The love we give away is the only love we keep. The only way to retain love is to give it away."

~ Elbert Hubbard

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.