Eyes for you (name of this rose)

This is the first rose out. It seems very early this year. It amazes me that the bud is a delicate pink then it opens out to be white and purple, see extra. I will get a second flush in August so I don't mind it being early. Both photos are sooc.
It was shopping day, a trip to Boots, excellent experience and I've bought hair colour I'm going to have a go tomorrow with Mystic Violet!!!! Queued up to get in M & S but worth it, that only took an hour and what else would I be doing? I have done a project for tomorrow's 75th VE Day celebrations, and baked some scones for Janet's birthday cake. Camera Club tonight. I missed my choir last night as my sister in law rang and it was lovely to have a chat with her, I can always do the recorded one if I feel inclined. I'm loving the longer days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.