OverThere

By ClairOverThere

The Corona Diaries, day #53

Super moons are not all that super... not when I'm in charge of the camera,anyway! 

Another working day, though I took a break in the afternoon to cycle to the supermarket. I didn't need that much (after doing so many big shops over the last few weeks!) so decided the bike would be a much nicer way of getting there and getting moving at the same time.
I got home in time for the latest round of government announcements and confirmation that we'll be allowed to be roam a little bit further from home after Monday.
Even though nothing will be back to 'normal' and distancing is still very much required, it's quite exciting to think I might get further than the village boundaries soon! And I even made a hair appointment... can you imagine the excitement?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.