karisfitch

By karisfitch

Even the cobwebs are beautiful

Even the cobwebs are so beautiful
Intricate in design
And how much more care and delight did He put into us
How much more value did He place at our core
He valued us at His own life

Even our troubles can be used by Him for good
He can turn anything around
The King of redemption

I am so grateful for the reminders that I need you God. The nervousness that compels me to rest in You. The worry that makes me run into your arms.
I am so thankful that receiving your love just involves receiving it. Believe in it. Have faith. It is already there.
Thank you for the gentle reminders that ONLY you satisfy. You know how prone my heart is to wander, but you are jealous for my heart and you pursue me.
Thank you that you are the God of individuals and nations.
Thank you for strawberries, chocolate buttons and good worship music.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.