karisfitch

By karisfitch

Home sweet home

An unexpected change of home today...I am thankful for the place I’ve called home the past few months, and the family I shared it with. But it is hard to describe how joyful I feel about living with this girl again! Knowing that I am welcome here, just as I am.

Gratefuls:

1. This beautiful sister of mine, driving all the way to come get me.
2. Real rest, and release from expectations
3. The encouragements on the back of the toilet door
4. Having my own bedclothes!
5. Getting to snuggle up with my sister and eat kit kat salted caramel
6. A good Asda shop, getting lots of our favourite things
7. Hannah, Rebekah’s lovely housemate
8. Time to process
9. God’s never changing love towards us, His children
10. How long His love lasts for - so much longer than this life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.