Ok I admit it..... this photo was taken yesterday.   We broke our isolation yesterday for only the second time..... the HG had an appointment at the hospital with his cardiologist.

I went with him, as I was a bit worried that he would make a detour to B&Q or something, but I stayed in the car knitting while he went into the hospital.  He said that it was all very well controlled, and he was given a disposable face mask as soon as he entered, and strict social distancing was observed.  

While we were driving home I saw these cherry trees, and although they are beginning to go over now, I thought they would make a change from garden photos.

Back to our social isolation today...….

It has been so dry over the past weeks that the HG is having to water the veg patch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.