Pink Flowers

Today’s picture is of some pink flowers. I remember planting this shrub some while ago, but had forgotten about it until I saw the pink flowers while I was on one of my walks around the garden. The label is nowhere to be seen so I have no idea what they are.
 
The Waitrose lorry delivered the shopping, with a few substitutes, which were acceptable. I then spent much of the morning dealing with more emails and sorting out “zoom” so that I can hold virtual Mensa meetings, which Head Office have asked us to do.
 
I also grappled with Alexa for several hours. I have a second device and wanted this to play different music upstairs to that which I play downstairs. I managed to link them together, but playing the same song. I should have stopped there! I have now managed to get the upstairs device to respond to voice commands, the downstairs one responds to my phone. I will try and sort it at another time.

The temperature today was twenty-one degrees Celsius at GMT noon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.