Rubislaw Terrace Gardens

Thanks once again to the Council gardeners I was spoilt for choice this morning. When I came to posting my Blip I could not decide which flower to choose, so I compromised by choosing three.

Unusually I have done nothing to these flower photographs in processing, they are seen in their natural state as recorded by the camera.

Bright sunshine and warm in the morning, but the forecast was for rain in the afternoon. In the direction I was going the gardens were towards the end of the walk, and it was already starting to cloud over when I got to the gardens.

Was it my imagination? It looked to me like were were masses of cars out and about today. Instead pedestrians like myself seemed to be about pretty much the same number as usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.