You can't see me!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Wild Poppy ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

We were very daring & went for another long walk today!

As usual we saw & heard lots of birds including the Whitethroat & Great Tit pictured here :-)

There were lots of butterflies enjoying the warm afternoon ...... this Small Tortoiseshell was good enough to pose for me so I had to include it too :-)

This little squirrel look so cute keeping very still in the fork of the tree ..... I think it believed we couldn't see him there ......couldn't resist including him too :-)

Hope you like my choices :-)

Stay safe :-)


I have run out of time today .... I am still behind with my journal & haven't had time to catch up with you all ...... I will try to get up to date tomorrow (Saturday) .... please bear with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.