hpx

By hpx

Munro

Meet Munro.

Munro hosted afternoon tea for his new admirers today. He came to live with my friend D this week. Munro's Dad needed to find him a new home and D happened to be in the right place at the right time.

He's a social little chap and happily accepted gifts of toys and plenty of cuddles from all present.

Munro has big ears and paws and promises to grow into a big lad. His estimated age is 10 weeks. In another 6-8 weeks he'll see the vet again for that all important visit when boy cats transform from testosterone fueled monsters into loving darlings interested in food and soft, warm things to sleep on ;-)

D is well pleased with new man ;-) Munro has indeed landed on all 4 paws.

I'm hoping I'm not fighting off the start of a sore throat :-( but rather I'm tired and simply feeling today's cold, bleak weather.

Thanks for yesterday's comments. With hind sight I don't know what I was thinking posting my legs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.