Apple Crop

Here is a macro of our (potential) apple crop for 2020.  A couple of weeks ago I blipped our total apple blossom.  We haven’t had any more . . .
 
Photo taken using a cheap but excellent value for money SRB ‘Close-up+10’ lens on my 24-105 kit lens.  I haven’t had much joy with these close-up lenses in the past, but I’m reasonably happy with this one.  Came in a kit containing +1, +2, +4 and +10.
 
I could have blipped our empty water-feature after I forgot to turn the spout back over the cascade after I had cleaned it (the water-feature that is), but I decided to shoot this instead.  I did try to take the shot ‘hand-held’ which was very silly.
 
Brain not working at all well today, but then it is Saturday.
 
Many thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.