Tuesday’s Blip

As it was so wet and windy today I thought that I would play with the close-up lens set from yesterday, and set up the studio to photograph the eye of a needle.
 
Well the results reflected why I had not bothered with them to much, however I will probably use them for outside shots in the future similar to yesterday’s.  After lots of problem with the very short DoF I thought that I would try my trusty ‘bellows’ set-up.  What a difference, so that’s Tuesday’s blip on standby to be taken again.
 
So what to use for today?  Well the mess which is my studio will have to do.  It can stay like that until Tuesday, and what’s the betting I will forget . . .
 
Apologies to all - getting well behind with commenting at the moment, will catch up shortly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.