Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Short Back and Sides

Day 58 of Shielding

Well it finally had to happen, I've had a DIY haircut, believe me a lot more came off than the blip suggests.  Lol!  To be fair it's not bad and I can just about get away with doing video Teams calls next week.

Did a 120 reps non-stop up and down the stairs today.  Felt good, could have gone on longer but lunch called.

Chilled out afternoon catching up with box sets etc.

Had a delicious steak & ale pie and chips delivered from the Lamb & Flag pub.  The pastry was lovely and I really enjoyed it.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good workout, shows the old kidney is still working ;)
2.  A rare takeaway treat now, delicious steak & ale pie
3.  A bit of rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.