Final sighting.

When it's done - it's gone.  It matter not one tittle or jot where I place it there's insufficient light to prevent etiolation; even on a South facing window ledge.  So - considering the tiny return in flower I think its doom is sealed.  You know those folk who say "Best viewed large" well -this is best NOT viewed large you might see where the heart was used as a pit-prop to stop the inflorescence from lying on the deck for a rest, lazy thing.

"Note to self".
;¬)
IF ordering from Sainsbury's again give a NUMBER for bananas. I put "one" because I pick up one of however many are in the bunch/hand, usually 5-6.
To add insult to injury they labelled it 13P and charge me 14P for it. Wasn't worth focus stacking?

Added MUCH later.
Blood E. Hell!  Half a crown for ONE Banana?
: ¬ ( )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.