My new car

Well here is my new car, t is about a month old now. I wondered what it would look like parked (illegally) in Queen's Road in front of the Dutch Mill. Unfortunately the answer is it looks a bit artificial.

Yes my new car is only about three inches long. If the person that gave it to me for Christmas reads this perhaps I could have a real one next time? Maybe better not, I have nowhere to park it. My dream car will have to remain a dream as it is too late to become a professional footballer.

I have some way to go before I create a realistic looking composite photograph. Perhaps the biggest immediate giveaway is there are no shadows from the car. Keep trying to learn with Photoshop I suppose.

Very windy in Aberdeen today, though the rain held off until late afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.