A Touch of Green

Cold and windy today, not inspiring me to venture far from the kitchen. So spend some time on the photo-book that I’ve been neglecting although mouse fatigue set in fairly quickly. I really need to get some discipline going and do a little bit every day or I’ll run out of time again, have to rush things and be less than happy with the result. Been there, done that!
Late on, sitting watching Hidden Figures on the box, it occurs that I’ve not taken a picture all day. Prowl the house looking for inspiration, none forthcoming. Glance out the window, the new streetlights are giving us a pretty vibrant hedge, the sunset is still just about there, try a few settings on the camera, best I can do.
Back to the film and finish my beer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.