A sea of ......

....... wind-blown Forget-me-nots :-)

There was a huge sea of Forget-me-nots close by ...... nipped out (well wrapped up) & tried to get an non wind-blown photo of them ..... the wind was most uncooperative ..... but I did finally manage to get an almost unblurred image!

Thought I'd have a go at the High Key - Outside mono theme ....... I think it worked fairly well ..... but it's not something I've tried very often!

Thanks to Carolina for hosting Mono Monday this month :-)

Hubby is back at work now for the next three weeks ...... he would have preferred to have stayed off .... but hopefully .... as there is now advice from the government to wear masks on public transport .... it might be less stressful for him ...... that is if anybody takes any notice! Round here a lot of people don't seem to be taking notice of any of it!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.