Bloom

Another day of working from home. Enough work, but man am I missing the interaction with my coworkers.

Ellis went back to school today. She told me about all the measures that are taken in school. It sounds like they’ve thought things through. It’s her last weeks in school. The traditional musical can’t be done because a school packed with children, parents and grandparents just isn’t an option at the moment. The drama teacher has rewritten the musical script, turning it into a movie script. The children will be performing in various locations with a film crew and in the end the whole thing will be edited into a musical movie. How great is that?

As I didn’t take any photos today until I remembered I needed one for my blip, this closeup of a tiny flower will have to be my offering for today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.