yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Mono Monday - High Key

I do an inspection of the garden every morning to see what has emerged, what has grown and what is flowering. Strawberries are starting to grow nicely. This Ladybird was sitting on a strawberry leaf and posing. I tried some in-camera editing but couldn't work it out as it didn't show a preview. When I uploaded the images to the computer there they were: multiple images of the same edit. I now have worked out how to use the function. This image is using the Art filter in-camera and I haven't altered it further. It is probably a bit too OTT High Key but I really like the quirky result.
Thunderstorms this afternoon but not as much rain as I would have liked. Hopefully more in the next few days.
Thanks to Carolina for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.