Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Revived

I blipped this horse a couple of months ago.

I was pleased to notice a few days ago that he was now back on his feet, and when W needed some tablets collecting from the surgery, I offered to walk down there and get a photo at the same time.  Sadly I took the camera without its case, and discovered when I switched it on that I had left the memory card in the computer.  (I always keep a spare memory card in the camera case for occasions like this!)

So you have to make do with a photo taken on my phone.

I also passed a number of garden stalls selling plants, one with some rather interesting ones, so some of the plants magically jumped into my bag, and I dropped some money into the collection for the local children's hospice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.