Day 50 - That is 7 weeks in the can!

I was up early and actually quite productive in the morning.
Every time I checked the watch it was actually earlier than I expected - that felt great!
Neil and I went for a walk after 12 pm. Weather was lovely apart from the cold wind and not being really warm.
Nonetheless we could not resist the open ice cream shop .......!
Back home we had coffee and ageing brownies Neil had sourced on Friday from Meadow Road Café in Partick, when he was sorting his tyres.
I had a call with Kate from NET walking at 4 pm and we had great fun!!
We are planning a skills swap after the lock down.
She is a time management, productivity and decluttering coach ..... I need that!!!

I am posting a very cheesy photo ... and am looking forward to dinner... having only sweet stuff is making me hungry quickly again .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.