Shooting me shooting him

Spent most day at my desk to sort the competition entries and get my stuff done.
We went for late breakfast to Comet Pieces (our favourite) and sat outside in the sun!
Talked about our financial situation, when I resign the job, talked about when I will hand the notice in. All exciting and also a bit scary.
My tummy was funny, but the thought staying in the job much longer has become sickening and un bearable to me ... so there is only one way and I shall make it a success,

I returned back to my desk and Neil went shopping.
Told Christina that I will stop the job and she was very upset. Security thinking and no income and so on. She will understand at some point.

I need to pack now for my last trip to Bratislava ..... WOW!

Neil shoots me shooting him

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.