Another day, another walk

We were determined to get out for our walk earlier today as there were so many people out yesterday.but best laid plans and all that meant we were only about 30 minutes earlier. However the roads weren’t too crowded and we managed to social distance everyone we met.

Finished off my lovely Indian takeaway for lunch before watching a bit more of Homeland.

Nipped to the supermarket whilst dinner was in the oven - 6pm is obviously a good time to go as there were no queues and I was in and out in 30 minutes.

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on yesterday’s blip.

My blip today is of a wee dog that my mum had displayed ever since I can remember - he’s been in the wars a bit and his ear has been reattached a couple of time but I keep him around as he’s a great reminder of how much fun my mum could be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.