Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Lockdown day 61

This was my office this morning, after Bb and I had had our walk and chocolate croissant.  I fear though that the calories in the croissant weren't walked off in the walk!

A day of online activity, but at least I was outside for the morning.  Cambridge University Press is hosting a 2-day webinar event today and tomorrow and so I'm attending a few of the sessions.  My fear is that there's just so much to take in at the moment and so much new stuff, for me at least,  that when I come to actually put it into real practice I'll forget it all in front of people. Stuff of nightmares. 

Am posting this early-ish today and before the clapping on the balcony and then Bb and I might sneak out for a little half hour stroll before dinner.  We're having sausages with a mix of mashed potatoes, onions and cabbage. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.