Covering up

Having contemplated  and subsequently making my own no-sew face masks, I decided that, whilst they could do if needs be, they didn't feel entirely secure so I then ordered some from etsy and am pleased with what I received.

I had an occassion to wear one this morning when I went to the co-op for a neighbour to get them some shopping. This was my first visit since lockdown as T has been doing our shopping and I was impressed by how well organised they were.  I saw a couple of others wearing masks/scarves but we were the minority. 

If that wasn't enough exciting when I was chatting to my neighbour (at a distance having left the shopping in their porch, ringing the doorbell and stepping back), she told me to look around as there was a deer bounding down our street. 

We also finished our latest jigsaw. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.