Who's training who?

Robin came on my hand again today and Mr PP caught it on my camera by taking a bit of movie. These two shots are stills from the video. Not in the best focus, but blink and you'd miss the moment, Robin's so quick.

He comes over every day as soon as he sees me either through the window and/or in the garden. Yesterday, he tried to train me, not only to drop his treats on the ground, but also whereabouts. He looked at my seeds and flew a little away. Did the same again, and ended up sitting beneath the feeders where seeds tend to drop, as if to say 'scatter them here'.

Quite a cold wind today, but we still had another lovely walk in sunshine (107 active minutes according to my Fitbit). Gorgeous clouds were making lovely shapes with the sun shining through and around them as they raced along. See my Extra for a whole street of clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.