Allium

We have been brave today and ventured out into the real mad world, for a spot of food shopping at M&S!  All very civilised, all very organised - signs that the majority of the population are all behaving themselves and settled into lockdown shopping routines!  I'm sure certain people who are breaking the lockdown rules think they're invisible to everybody else .... we see you!! Behave!!  Not seen my brother and his family for months now with them being over in Surrey - maybe we need to hire them as cleaners or put the house up for sale so they can pop round to see us legally!!

And i've discovered my problem with my lack of productivity the past few days - being indoors proves to be too distracting!! When I'm in the garden I get numerous jobs done, and then as soon as I step indoors it all ends! Conclusion..... spend more time outdoors! Works for me!! And seeing the Alliums begin to flower is a good excuse to stay outside!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.