Little Brown Bird....

Why are there so many little brown birds? And why can I never remember which is which?! I think this is a whitethroat - happy to be corrected! - and he was one of my spots on my walk locally today. I wandered back to see if I could spot the water vole again but no sign, but still enjoyed a walk down by the creek, and at the downs.  Thankfully it stayed dry today, but things aren't looking so promising for the weekend! I know I wanted some rain for the garden but this may be a bit excessive now!!

Trying out a new water bottle that I got to review and that's going well - its' one of those with times on the side which is supposed to help you drink the right amount of water during the day! It did come in handy on my walk - the only downside was the pressure placed on my bladder haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.