Abstract Thursday : How Bright The Sun

I am offering you two abstracts today, neither of which is any more than a photograph - no filtering, no twirling, no polar coordinates...

Today is another lovely sunny day, albeit a little breezy. I've had the most lovely relaxation in the back garden listening to podcasts I never normally find time for. 

Earlier, I gave Morrigan a bit of a static run, from which came the extra that I was intending, entitled 'still stopped'. Then, later, when I realised the subtheme was 'leaves', and lazing in the afternoon Sun, I copped the main shot.

In running up the bike for a few minutes I was fairly confident she would start, as she's always on a battery optimiser. The camper van was another matter though, and she's now getting a charge...

All you folks who've stayed home. Are your starter batteries ok? Good time to check...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.