#Whysteria

Hysteria about wisteria.

It was bright, sunny but cold today.

I’ve been working on a document for the last few days and it’s just about finished. I’ll be so pleased when I’ve posted it off. Feel like I’ve learned so much writing it and that’s not a bad thing!

Look carefully and you’ll see Mr Tibbs my adopted a cat, who is an excellent mouser, at the foot of the wisteria.

Yoga tonight but it looks like the zoom numbers may be dwindling on the Thursday session. Fingers crossed my lovely teacher keeps running.

The local cleaning company told me that since relaxing the rules on the lockdown about 50% of her previous clients have requested that cleaning duties recommence. I’m surprised that the number so high.

I’ll just add that this grass was cut recently!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.