Curious

There were four of them. I was pleased there was barbed wire between me and them. I loved his ears
We were also pleased our jobbing builder has heeded the go back to work guidance - extra. He's not young but was pretty agile on our roof. Mr P said "rather him than me" 
Mr P had his first round of golf in weeks. He couldn't get on the course until about 18:30 , it's been packed all day. I could hear excited golfers laughing from the garden.
I've started to look at face mask patterns. I can see there are some talented people on Blip, already off the mark. There is a T shirt mask on the Government website. We had a go but it's so awful I'm not even going to blip it., I will have to get my sewing machine out. 

Day 55
428 deaths today, they are coming down very slowly, total now 33, 614. The Transport Secretary gave the 5pm statement and announced money on road and rail infrastructure including filling potholes. He told us of the work that has been going on while the road and rail networks have been empty. 
Roche has developed an antibody test. This is the good news, and the UK is going to buy it. The bad news is that we still don't know whether antibodies give immunity and if they do for how long. We obviously will not know that for ages. 
And finally- Cumbria police report traffic jams on the M6- when did that last happen??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.