Autumn Rose

I had to be at the Countdown supermarket at 8am to pick up my Click & Collect groceries....easy as, its been four weeks since I did the last on-line order.  I've put the story in extra. 
Had to call into the fuel station (eight weeks since we have needed fuel) on the way home.  

Wet and cold today, was ever so pleased to see smoke coming out of the chimney when I drove home, and since then (apart from ducking out to get my blip) I've been cosy and lazy indoors.

Today’s Stats
New Cases 1 new, 0 probable (yesterday 0)
In hospital 2 (yesterday 2) 0 in ICU
Recovered 1421 (yesterday 1411) 95%
Deaths 0 (21 previous)11 of these are from the same Aged Care Facility
South Canterbury 17 (yesterday 17) 0 in our local hospital
Total Cases 1498 (yesterday 1497).

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.