Cat On A Hot Felt Roof

Maybe not 'hot' ..... more warm - ish.

I took this before heading out for a walk to try and get a shot of a sign.
I got half way to where I thought I was going to be able to get what I was after and I came across the latest bit a discarded rubbish ........ a used face mask (a sign of the times). Turned the camera on and - nothing! The cold had sucked the life out of battery.
Ah well.................

I did a bit more weeding this afternoon. 
My Word  it is hard trying to dig at the offshoots from the Lilac.

New bandsaw blades arrived - as did screw eyelets for the mini birdhouses. Unfortunately they have sent the wrong size of eyelets (half the size) so I have had to order the right ones from elsewhere .... it isn't worth sending the wrong ones back. They may well do if I half the size of the next lot of birdhouses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.