Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Bought peaches

When I was out yesterday I had to buy peaches at the farmer's shed market.  I knew they would be kind of iffy in taste and quality as it is so early in the season but they smelled so good!     They are very juicy and ripe so eating them is a mess!  Being small I just cut up a few in a bowl which causes the juice to run down my arm!      Maybe that makes them better.  These are not the kind that pull away from the seed so I really don't get much peach!    We will eat all of these by tomorrow!    

I hope to spend some time this afternoon looking at the camera photos from my mountain trip that I finally got downloaded.    It will be like taking that walk in the forest again!

Hope a good weekend Blippers!     Be well! 

Thanks for any and all comments, stars and hearts for the last couple of days!  I can't seem to get the time to respond but I see them!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.