Blipbear!

Hi Blippers,

I would give you a wee wave but its more about staying on this jolly post for the iconic shot - NZ Cabbage Trees in the background and just to the right flying in the gentle breeze is a peek of the NZ flag.

Great day today but as you can see I'm finding this weather just a bit too hot! 32C! So the scarf is undone and I'm really in the relaxed mode, taking it easy - kiwi style.

Left Kaikoura this morning and headed South to North Canterbury, stopping to have a blipmeet and cuppa with flying and her mum - great fun!

PaulaJ and HighPike are giving me lots of treats and looking after me. Now flying, if you can give me a lift down I'll get back to the others, see you all soon,

Cheers Blipbear :)))

PS I think my shadow looks like a penguin :))

Mum and I had a fantastic time today catching up with Blipbear, PaulaJ and HighPike many laughs were shared. Thanks so much PaulaJ and HighPike for you company, wish you and Blipbear safe travels as you continue your adventure round NZ :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.