twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

In a shock departure from normality - No WFH! WTF. Oh yeah, Fridays. 

School uniform day for Alex ( I didnt get a photo, damn) and Tom stuck at his maths as well as destroying his class mates in some French vocabulary thing

After lunch I chummed them home and set off to test the legs. Out west to the Ferry and looped around the eastern bits of West Lothian.  Winchburgh,  Ecclesmachen, Uphall, Broxburn. Then zipped homeward via a shopping trip for Her (still not right, but still stable) and a plant watering diversion for the bro.

Home to a well earned bath, truncated by a smouldering washing machine. By the time I was sure it wasnt going to combust, I'd also worked out the plumbing was fucked 
And then the migraine hit.

Time for bed said Zebadee. Extra is the gaudy oil seed rape remix.

I wonder if Middleman has this tree / road combo yet? Its typical of the genre 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.