The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

My not so big day

Today was supposed to be my christening, there were lots of family and friends coming from scotland and belgium but it got cancelled because of the bad bug going around!

My christening gown that I'm modelling today was my great grandpère's christening gown and mummy thought it was really special that I would get to wear it too. Since I might be too big by the time we eventually do the real thing we had a photoshoot today just in case. She cant decide what one is best so added one of the extra shots in too.

You can also see my beautiful shawl in the background of this shot, that was made especially for me by my great granny b's sister! Lucky that will still be perfect for the rearranged date whenever that happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.